Go to main navigation
909 SE Quincy St, Topeka, Kansas 66612

Creditors:

Shawnee County Public Access – www.shawneecourt.org

Kansas Business Entity Search – https://www.kansas.gov/bess/flow/main?execution=e1s1

Kansas Attorney Registration Search – http://tpka-oas-01.kscourts.org:8888/pls/ar/attorney_registration_pkg.request_attorney

Affiliations:

The National Creditors Bar Association – http://www.narca.org/

American Bar Association – http://www.americanbar.org/aba.html

Kansas Bar Association – www.ksbar.org

Topeka Bar Association – www.topekabar.com

Topeka Chamber of Commerce  – www.topekachamber.org

Go Topeka – www.gotopeka.com

Washburn Law School – www.washburnlaw.edu

Kansas Creditors Attorney Association – www.ksbar.org/event/2014_KBA_Bankruptcy

Better Business Bureau – www.bbb.org/nebraska/

Debtors:

Housing and Consumer Credit Counseling – http://hcci-ks.org/

Kansas Debt Settlement Company unfair practices information CSO Flyer

Budgeting Education – http://gradsense.org/gradsense

Debt Trap –  (we have three videos that our daughter did – I will need to get the links to those – she was flown to Washington DC to video them)  I do have the DVD.  Not sure how to upload video.)

Women in Law & Business:

J Reuben Clark Law Society – Women in Law blog – http://jrclswomen.blogspot.com/

Kansas Women Attorney Association – http://kwaa.clubexpress.com

Women Attorney Association of Topeka – http://topekawomenattorneys.com/

National Conference of Women Bar Association – http://ncwba.org/

Go Red for Women – American Heart Association – https://www.goredforwomen.org/

General Business:

SCORE – www.score.org/

Small Business Administration – https://www.sba.gov/

Action coach – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXh099TZO04 

General Business – Kansas

Business Coaching – Action Coach – www.actioncoach.com

CPA – Berberich Trahan & Co. – www.btandcocpa.com

Banking – Fidelity State Bank – www.fidelitytopeka.com

Imaging & Shredding – Jayhawk File Express – www.jayhawkfile.com